× Search

Roxbury Township Economic Development Committee Members

Meet the Members of the Roxbury Township Economic Development Committee​

  • Michael Shadiack - Chairperson
  • John Wetzel  - Vice Chairperson
  • Bob DeFillippo - Council Liaison
  • Mark Crowley - Council Liaison
  • Rich Zoschak - Alternate Council Liaison
  • David Klein
  • Jim Gordon
  • Gary Ribe
  • Shawn Potillo
  • Joe Eible

Business Resources

Featured Business Articles

9 Tips For Doing Business Taxes

February 18, 2021

New Paycheck Protection Program (PPP) Loans: How to Qualify and Apply

January 8, 2021

Roxbury Economic Development Committee
Roxbury Township, New Jersey
1715 Route 46, Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Like or Follow Us on Facebook!

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2021 Township of Roxbury, New Jersey
Back To Top